Kontakt

Kontaktoplysninger :

Formand/Udlejning af festtelt og hoppeborg: Leif Herlev Sørensen, Stadionvænget 7, Ø. Alling, 8963 Auning Tlf. 20 12 36 90 – Mail: Formand@oaif.dk

Kasserer: RegnskabsRo / Vilene ApS – Malene Sommergreen Tlf. 20 99 72 42 – Mail: oai@vilene.dk

Sekretær/Indlæg til hjemmesiden/Klubhus: Lisa Boye Knudsen, Firhøjevej 16, 8963 Auning Tlf. 26 60 76 63 – Mail: sekretaer@oaif.dk eller Klubhus@oaif.dk

Fodbold/Tennis: Helene Southern, Provstegyden 1, Ø. Alling, 8963 Auning Tlf. 29 12 37 14 – Mail: fodbold@oaif.dk

Gymnastik/Yoga/Dans: Pia Rasmussen, Knivhøjvej 4, Oustrup, 8963 Auning Tlf. 29 80 10 28 – Mail: gymnastik@oaif.dk

Badminton: Karl Markmann, Hovedgaden 17, Ø. Alling, 8963 Auning Tlf. 40 43 02 70 – Mail: Badminton@oaif.dk

Petanque: Svend Aage Simonsen, Elmelundsvej 20, Ø. Alling, 8963 Auning Tlf. 61 75 24 55 – Mail: petanque@oaif.dk

Spinning/ØAI Sponsoransvarlig: Niels Rasmussen, Knivhøjvej 4, Oustrup, 8963 Auning Tlf. 61 70 85 64 – Mail: Spinning@oaif.dk eller Sponsor@oaif.dk

Bordtennis/ØAI Bladet/Redaktion og annoncer: Søren Mogensen, Skolebakken 2, Ø. Alling, 8963 Auning Tlf. 31 42 95 00 – Mail: smo@post3.tele.dk

Øster Alling Bymail: lisnielsen44@outlook.dk